Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher  Mrs H Stocking
Head Teacher Mr A Clewes
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs K Nelson
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs P Moorcroft
Assistant Head Teacher Miss E Meakin
PA to the Executive Head Teacher Miss K Sherrell

Phase Leaders

Early Years Phase Leader Mrs K Nelson
Key Stage 1 Phase Leader Mrs V Shore
Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader Mrs P Moorcroft
Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader Miss E Meakin

Office Staff

School Business Manager Ms D Arnold
School Secretary Mrs D Mapledoram
School Secretary Mrs M Morgan
Safeguarding Officer & Family Links Mrs S Slater
Reprographics / Learning Environment LeadMrs S Wilson-Otter

Teaching Staff

Nursery Miss J Ainsworth
Reception Mrs K Nelson & Miss Z Mountford
Year 1 Mrs M Baker & Miss J Edwards
Year 2 Ms G Birkin & Mrs L Carr
Year 3 Mr A Tomkinson & Miss S Jamieson
Year 4 Mrs P Moorcroft & Mrs V Shore
Year 5 Mr A Bryan & Miss C Smith
Year 6 Miss A Naisbitt & Miss E Meakin

Site Staff

Site SupervisorMr E Jones

Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistants Miss K Sumnall

Miss C Henderson

Mrs S Stanyer
Senior Early Years PractitionersMrs S Dale

Mrs S Speakman
Early Years Practitioners Mrs D Snape

Miss K Dale
Educational Associates Mrs J Emery

Mrs J Espley

Miss K Burgess

Miss A Shenton

Mrs H Horsham

Mrs L Warrilow

Mrs D Morris

Miss R Edmondson

Miss K Coates
Learning Support Practitioners
Mrs T Redgate

Miss S Gleave

Staff Responsibilities

Assessment/Pupil Progress
Teaching and Learning Leader
Designated Child Protection/Safeguarding Officer
Mr A Clewes
SENDCo & Inclusion of Groups Leader
Mrs K Nelson
English & Behaviour Lead Mrs P Moorcroft
SMSC & Collective Worship Lead
Support Staff Development Lead
Miss E Meakin
Teacher Educator & RE Lead
Mrs M Baker
Mathematics LeadMiss A Naisbitt
Science & Music Lead
Miss S Jamieson
Ms G Birkin
Creative Curriculum Lead & Assistant SENDCo
Mrs V Shore
Computing LeadMr A Bryan
PE Lead Mr Davis
Languages Lead Mrs L Carr
Awards Lead Miss K Sumnall
First Aid Lead Mrs S Dale
Lunchtime Provision Lead
Mrs S Speakman
Pupil Voice Lead
Miss C Henderson
Health & Safety Officer
Ms D Arnold
Educational Visits Coordinator
Mrs M Morgan
Attendance Lead
Mrs D Mapledoram
Extended Services Lead
Designated Child Protection/Safeguarding Officer

Mrs S Slater